USGS - science for a changing world

South Atlantic Water Science Center - North Carolina Office

South Atlantic WSC Home Data Projects Publications Drought Floods Media About Us Contact

Picture of the South Atlantic Water Science Center - North Carolina: Raleigh office

ABOUT THE NC WATER OFFICE

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

South Atlantic Water Science Center - North Carolina Office Employee Directory


North Carolina Office
3916 Sunset Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
General Office Number: (919) 571-4000
Fax Number: (919) 571-4041

North Carolina Studies Unit
Wagner, ChadStudies Chiefcwagner@usgs.gov(919) 571-4021
Antolino, DominickHydrologist (TERM)dantolin@usgs.gov(919) 830-6235
Cain, JessicaStudent (Hydro)jcain@usgs.gov(919) 604-8084
Cuffney, TomRes. Ecologist RGEtcuffney@usgs.gov(919) 571-4019
Egen, SeanHydro. Techniciansegen@usgs.gov(919) 571-4072
Fine, JasonHydro. Technicianjmfine@usgs.gov(919) 571-4034
Fitzgerald, SharonRes. Hydrologistsafitzge@usgs.gov(919) 571-4020
Garcia, Ana MariaHydrologist RGEagarcia@usgs.gov(919) 571-4058
Giorgino, MarySup. Hydrologist (WQ Spec)giorgino@usgs.gov(919) 571-4087
Gurley, LauraHydrologist (TERM)lnagy@usgs.gov(919) 571-4014
Harden, SteveHydrologistslharden@usgs.gov(919) 571-4051
McSwain, Kristen Hydrologistkmcswain@usgs.gov(919) 571-4022
Pfeifle, Cassandra Hydro. Techniciancmendoza@usgs.gov(919) 571-4078
Rasmussen, Ryan Hydro. Technicianrbrasmus@usgs.gov(919) 571-4093
Staub, ErikHydro. Technicianelstaub@usgs.gov(919) 571-4029
Terziotti, SilviaIT Specialist GISseterzio@usgs.gov(919) 571-4090
North Carolina Data Unit
Robbins, JeanneData Chief/SW Spec.jrobbins@usgs.gov(919) 571-4017
Smith, Doug Hydrologist dgsmith@usgs.gov (919) 571-4011
Weaver, Curtis Hydrologist jcweaver@usgs.gov (919) 571-4043
Asheville
Hazell, BillSup. Hydro.Technicianwfhazell@usgs.gov(828) 684-5905 ext. 5
Huffman, BradHydrologic Technicianbahuffma@usgs.gov(828) 684-5905 ext. 8
Mazurek, JohnHydrologic Technicianjmazurek@usgs.gov(828) 778-8508
Perez, AaronStudent (Hydro)aperez@usgs.gov(828) 778-8503
Walton, BentleyHydrologic Technicianbtwalton@usgs.gov(828) 684-5905 ext. 7
Charlotte
Robinson, BooSup. Hydrologistjbrobins@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 11
Karekel, JonathanHydrologic Tech. (TERM)jkarekel@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 35
Kolb, KatharineGeographerkkolb@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 12
Lapolice, LauraHydrologic Tech. (TERM)llapolice@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 34
Manzer, Josh Hydrologic Technicianjmanzer@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 17
Moss, Jeffrey Hydrologic Technicianjpmoss@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 16
Rudisill, Eric Hydrologic Technicianesrudisi@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 13
Ryan, Keith Hydrologic Techniciankrryan@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 25
Steiner, BruceHydrologic Technicianbsteiner@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 15
Stillwell, David Hydrologic Technicianstillwel@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 33
Young, Wendi Hydrologic Technicianwsyoung@usgs.gov(704) 344-6272 ext. 14
Raleigh
Walters, DougSup. Hydrologistdwalters@usgs.gov(919) 571-4069
Allen, BerniceHydrologic Technicianbaallen@usgs.gov(919) 571-4065
Cartano, GeoffHydrologic Techniciangcartano@usgs.gov(919) 571-4064
Davis, StephenHydrologic Techniciansadavis@usgs.gov(919) 571-4067
Marlowe, Jamie Hydrologic Technicianjmarlowe@usgs.gov(919) 571-4055
McClenney, Bryce Hydrologic Technicianbjmcclen@usgs.gov(919) 571-4085
Middleton, Terry Hydrologic Techniciantlmiddle@usgs.gov(919) 571-4060
Sadorf, Eric Hydrologic Technicianemsadorf@usgs.gov(919) 571-4098
Spivey, ShawnHydrologic Technicianpspivey@usgs.gov(919) 571-4073
Strickland, Gerald Hydrologic Technicianagstrick@usgs.gov(919) 571-4031
Willis, Jon Hydrologic Technicianjjwillis@usgs.gov(919) 571-4091
North Carolina Support
Administrative Services
Moore, Gloria L.Admin. Ops. Assistantglmoore@usgs.gov(919) 571-4027
Information Technology
Cobern, SteveIT Specialist (TERM)scobern@usgs.gov(919) 571-4096
Dillon, MarkIT Specialistmwdillon@usgs.gov(919) 571-4016
Young, R. ScottIT Specialist (TERM)rsyoung@usgs.gov(919) 571-4050
Co-Located Personnel
Corbett, JeffSPN-Raleighjcorbett@usgs.gov(919) 571-4038
Klasovsky, StokelySPN-Raleighsklosovsky@usgs.gov(919) 571-4037
Nagorsen, SarahSPN-Charlottesnagorsen@usgs.gov (248) 802-3688
Naugle, KaySPN-Raleighknaugle@usgs.gov (919) 571-4040
Williams, NelsonOEI-Raleighnelson@usgs.gov(919) 571-4099
South Atlantic Field Contact List
South Atlantic Field Contact List (pdf)

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://nc.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: North Carolina Web Development Team
Page Last Modified: Monday, 23-Jan-2017 09:34:13 EST